Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Reece McDaniel

Reece McDaniel

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reece McDaniel
"Nothing but great things to say about the team here! Kyle and Cindy have been wonderful to work with and have helped me out so much. They're very kind, patient, and very good at answering all of my questions without making me feel silly! They definitely go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. Couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Harrison

Roxanne Harrison

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Harrison
"Thanks Cindy for your quick response to my matter. Both you and Kyle are always so wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of MA C

MA C

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MA C
"Jill is wonderful: present, knowledgeable, brings heart, community-minded, trustworthy, an industry superstar and more. Stop looking and give this office a call. Your family will be well tended to with Jill's leadership in this office. Jill is both a great person and an excellent State Farm insurance Agent. If you had a claim, or needed guidance, or just wanted to associate with a SC area neighbor for your business, you couldn't find better than Jill Judd. She has taken a leading roll both in her office and her industry since joining State Farm as an Agent over two decades ago. Reading her profile reminded me of how she stands out in this industry and in this community. I'm copying her 'about me' section from her site as I think it is sincere, rings true, and is worth knowing if you are searching for a partner, advisor, neighbor and friend to work with to guide your family through the insurance portion of your family's planning. ABOUT ME Our beautiful state of California is rich in natural resources, diverse populations and extraordinary people. I am lucky to be a steward to all in my work as a State Farm Agent. As a 4th generation Californian from the Santa Cruz area, I am honored to serve my community as your advocate for personal and business insurance and financial services. From the Auto, Home and Life Insurance side - I care about what my customers face at each life changing moment. Whether it's getting a first driver's license, protecting a home, dealing with illness or planning for the care of a family member. I want to know they are prepared for what might happen so they can relax and enjoy life. From birth to death, I am grateful to be a part of the conversations that bind us. Together we craft plans, balance risk and think creatively so they can navigate unexpected situations and recover with dignity, control and a path forward. I come from a large family of entrepreneurs who have built businesses in construction, medicine, design, hospitality, engineering and computer programming. It gives our office a unique perspective in the commercial space and an understanding of the challenges business owners face with demands on time, HR support, ever-changing innovation and financial considerations. It's a comfort for our customers to know they have our knowledge and experience on their side so they can confidently return to running the business of their dreams. As a 22 year State Farm Agent I enjoy getting to know our customers and the lives they've made. We support them with our highly professional yet personalized insurance and financial services team. My team and I believe in continued professional development. We are students of the industry. We read, study and advance our knowledge of the issues our customers care about. Give us the opportunity to support you as well. Call or email anytime. We are proud to support the arts, financial literacy initiatives, music education, youth programs, women in business, senior centers, animal care programs and cancer research. When not in the office we'll be outside with you, hiking, running, gardening, golfing and dog walking."
Profile photo of Amber Amberosia

Amber Amberosia

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Amberosia
"Jill and her staff are immensely knowledgeable and quick to respond and take action. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Cody Hinojosa

Cody Hinojosa

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hinojosa
"I have used Jill Judd for every kind of insurance I've ever needed. Their rates are awesome and the service couldn't be better. It's very apparent that everyone in the office cares about their clients. They continue to amaze me by going above and beyond with their service. I called late in the evening recently on a Friday with something urgent and there was someone there to help me. Even if their rates weren't better than other options, I would still stay with them. Thank you to everyone in Jill Judd's office!"
Profile photo of Ed Jameyson

Ed Jameyson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Jameyson
"Great, & fast, service from Jill's office (Cindy & Kyle) in general but particularly when the catalytic converter on my Prius was stolen last week. And great follow-up from State Farm as well. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Laura Connery

Laura Connery

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Connery
"Jill, Kyle, Cindy, and her whole team are amazing to work with! They are all super friendly, responsive, and have been so helpful with any questions that have come up! They have been our families agent for as long as I can remember and we use them for all our business and personal insurance needs! I highly recommend working with Jill and her team!"
Profile photo of AngelA M. Savage

AngelA M. Savage

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AngelA M. Savage
"My hats off on the great experience!"
Profile photo of dale ockerman

dale ockerman

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dale ockerman
"Jill Judd State Farm, of Soquel has given excellent, kind service for decades, for me! Kyle and Cindy combine to a smooth, money saving, and complete local service, recommennd to any driver, business, or insurance need. Ive never been left hanging. Their recommendation for Caliber Collision for a dent and run collision turned out to be the same level of communication, details, and promises delivered!"
Profile photo of Mike Rodemeyer

Mike Rodemeyer

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rodemeyer
"Her and her staff have been courteous and professional for decades."
Profile photo of kathy hansen

kathy hansen

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by kathy hansen
"I love Jill Judd ,she has been my State farm Agent since 1997 ,I don't know what my family would have done recently during the CZU lighting fire ,The moment I called they were on it ,In getting our claim going ,And made sure we had everything we needed ,We absolutely love Her and her staff Kyle,Cindy and Loren ,if your looking for a Agent that truly cares about your Home and auto insurance needs ,I highly recommend Jill Judd State Farm in capitola .♥️"
Profile photo of Michael Reardon

Michael Reardon

July 28, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Reardon
"Jill gave me her undivided attention as she took care of my insurance needs. Highly recommend her."