Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jill Judd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jill Judd

5 out of 5 (9 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Hinojosa

Cody Hinojosa

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Jill Judd for every kind of insurance I've ever needed. Their rates are awesome and the service couldn't be better. It's very apparent that everyone in the office cares about their clients. They continue to amaze me by going above and beyond with their service. I called late in the evening recently on a Friday with something urgent and there was someone there to help me. Even if their rates weren't better than other options, I would still stay with them. Thank you to everyone in Jill Judd's office!"
Profile photo of Bryan Tom

Bryan Tom

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was responsive, patient, and professional as questions were asked and insurance options weighed over the course of several weeks."
Profile photo of Ed Jameyson

Ed Jameyson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, & fast, service from Jill's office (Cindy & Kyle) in general but particularly when the catalytic converter on my Prius was stolen last week. And great follow-up from State Farm as well. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Laura Connery

Laura Connery

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill, Kyle, Cindy, and her whole team are amazing to work with! They are all super friendly, responsive, and have been so helpful with any questions that have come up! They have been our families agent for as long as I can remember and we use them for all our business and personal insurance needs! I highly recommend working with Jill and her team!"
Profile photo of AngelA M. Savage

AngelA M. Savage

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My hats off on the great experience!"
Profile photo of dale ockerman

dale ockerman

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jill Judd State Farm, of Soquel has given excellent, kind service for decades, for me! Kyle and Cindy combine to a smooth, money saving, and complete local service, recommennd to any driver, business, or insurance need. Ive never been left hanging. Their recommendation for Caliber Collision for a dent and run collision turned out to be the same level of communication, details, and promises delivered!"
Profile photo of Mike Rodemeyer

Mike Rodemeyer

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Her and her staff have been courteous and professional for decades."
Profile photo of kathy hansen

kathy hansen

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Jill Judd ,she has been my State farm Agent since 1997 ,I don't know what my family would have done recently during the CZU lighting fire ,The moment I called they were on it ,In getting our claim going ,And made sure we had everything we needed ,We absolutely love Her and her staff Kyle,Cindy and Loren ,if your looking for a Agent that truly cares about your Home and auto insurance needs ,I highly recommend Jill Judd State Farm in capitola .♥️"
Profile photo of Michael Reardon

Michael Reardon

July 28, 2016

5  out of  5
"Jill gave me her undivided attention as she took care of my insurance needs. Highly recommend her."